‘Made In Birmingham’. Four very different novels, one series. It might be fiction, but it’s based on fact….

The ‘Made in Birmingham’ series, four loosely linked but very different stories. Packed with thrills, true history, nostalgia and what real life is all about…..
Black Over Bill’s Mother’s Link to book page on Amazon. An epic family saga spanning four decades, the 1940’s – 1970’s Bikers, gangsters, crooked cops and twins with a crucial difference, one is white, one black. This is their story.
Pretty Thing Link to book page on Amazon.  1972. Boy meets girl and they fall in love. Boy falls in love with David Bowie……and runs away to join him on tour, but there is evil in the wings
Keep Right On Link to book page on Amazon 1975. It’s war between Aston Villa and Birmingham City football gangs, but love blossoms in the strangest places, can it prevail?
The Touch Of Innocence Link to book page on Amazon A hard-hitting story that shines a light into the world of paedophiles.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s